Providing Quality F.A Coaching Throughout South Yorkshire

DQ Soccer Badge

Booking Enquiry Form

Parent / Gurdian Name:



Name & Age of Child / Children:

Requested School Holiday Dates:

School Holiday Camps


We offer that run throughout school holidays, these camps offer youngsters the oppertunity to learn basic techniques whilst being in a fun environment.

Lots of fun based games will be played, whilst the main focus will be to develop youngsters technique and knowledge of the game.

Each course will run Monday - Friday (9.30am - 3.30pm)

Price - 12 per day or 45 for the Full week.

Available courses

Easter School Holidays

Easter Week 1 - Monday 1st April 2013 - Friday 5th April 2013
Easter Week 2 - Monday 8th April 2013 - Friday 12th April 2013

Half Term School Holiday

Half Term - Monday 27th May 2013 - Friday 31st May 2013

Summer School Holiday

Summer Camp 1 - Monday 29th July 2013 - Friday 2nd August 2013
Summer Camp 2 - Monday 5th August 2013 - Friday 9th August 2013
Summer Camp 3 - Monday 12th August 2013 - Friday 16th August 2013
Summer Camp 4 - Monday 19th August 2013 - Friday 23rd August 2013
Summer Camp 5 - Monday 26th August 2013 - Friday 30th August 2013

All will run at Thorncliffe Playing Fields.
Mortomley close, High Green, Sheffield, S35 3HZ

Copyright DQ Soccer School 2012 | Website design by Olive Design